title

Our Team

PARTNERSHIP LEADERSHIP

ADAM ORTIZ

Director, Prince George’s County Department of Environment
AOrtiz@co.pg.md.us

ROLAND JONES

Director, Prince George’s County Office of Central Services
RLJones2@co.pg.md.us

PROGRAM MANAGERS

DAVID WASHINGTON

Director of Program Operations
David.Washington@corvias.com

PETE LITTLETON

Operations Manager
Peter.Littleton@corvias.com

JIM LYONS

Clean Water Partnership Program Manager, Prince George’s County Department of the Environment
jmlyons@co.pg.md.us

JOE GILL

Deputy Director, Prince George’s County Department of Environment
jpgill@co.pg.md.us

JEFF DEHAN

Associate Director, Prince George’s County Department of the Environment
jmdehan@co.pg.md.us

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT/MENTOR PROTEGES

EBEN SMITH

President, Three|E Consulting Group LLC
eben@threeeconsultinggroup.com

 

MICHAEL BURKE

Quest 2 Consulting LLC
michael@quest2consulting.com

NICOLE COPELAND

Quest 2 Quest Consulting LLC
nicole@copelandmanagementgroup.com

DESIGN – BUILD – OPERATE – MAINTAIN

JONATHAN BLUNT

Essex Construction LLC
jblunt@essex-llc.com

SAM JACKSON

Vice President, Procurement and Pre-Construction Services, Essex Construction LLC
Samb-jackson@essex-llc.com

 

BRIAN COMPTON

D&F Construction Inc.
bcompton@dfcci.net

LUCIAN ROMANO

NARDI Construction
lsr@nardiconstruction.com

SHARON BRADLEY, RLA

Principal, Bradley Site Design
sbradley@bradleysitedesign.com


EMILY CLIFTON, AICP

Low Impact Development Center
eclifton@lowimpactdevelopment.org

KEN DUNN

Managing Member, Soltesz
kdunn@solteszco.com

JENNIFER RAUHOFER

Stormwater Maintenance & Consulting
jr@mdswm.com

THEODORE E. SCOTT

Stormwater Maintenance & Consulting
tes@mdswm.com

 

JEFF SMITH, P.E.

Branch Manager, Bowman Consulting
jsmith@bowmanconsulting.com

NEIL WEINSTEIN

Executive Director, The Low Impact Development Center, Inc.
nweinstein@lowimpactdevelopment.org

JEN WIJETUNGA

Senior Engineer, Maryland Environmental Services
JWIJET@menv.com

PROJECT CONTROLS

NICK GIAMBRA

Chief Planner, Aegis
ngiambra@consultaegis.com

JUSTIN OLEWACK

Project Planner, Aegis
jolewack@consultaegis.com 

 

COMMUNITY OUTREACH, COMMUNICATIONS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

TASHA BROKENBERRY

Community Outreach Manager
Tasha.Brokenberry@corvias.com 

CARMEL JONES

Social Media and Public Relations Associate
Carmel.Jones@corvias.com